Seshadripuram School, Tumkuru is an brain child of Seshadripuram Education Trust, Bangalore.
Seshadripuram Educational Trust runs 26 Educational Institutions ranging from Kindergarten to Ph.D Courses comprising of 7 schools, 6 Pre-University Colleges, 6 Degree Colleges, 1 Law College and 6 other Independent Institutes. Our alumni have excelled in their respective fields and have brought glory to the Trust by contributing immensely to the society.

Our school at Tumkuru is located in the heart of the city and we have the following offerings:

  • Play School
  • Montessori I, II & III
  • 1st STD to 10th STD